안목 있는 전문가들의 선택 | 최상의 성능, 가치와 믿음

담당자 연락처

 
Northeast - NJ - Northern, NY, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA, ME



 

Gerry Nazimek
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tel : (973) 220-8471
E-mail : gerry@purelinkav.com

 

 

Southeast - NC,SC,GA,TN,AL



 

Keith Frey
Senior Product Manager
Tel : (770) 778-5521
E-mail : keith@purelinkav.com

 

 

Middle Atlantic - PA, NJ (Southern), DE, ME, D.C., VA



 

Towles Marketing Group

Mark Towles
Tel : (443) 745-0842
E-mail : mark@towlesmarketing.com


Pat Conneen
Tel : (610) 517-6524
E-mail : conneen@att.net

 



South Atlantic - FL





Mike Chafee Enterprises

Mike Chafee
Tel : (941) 343-0775
E-mail : mchafeeent@cs.com

 

 

Midwest - IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI





Dan Weaver & Associates

Dan Weaver
Tel : (502) 228-4800
E-mail : dan@dwareps.com

 



South - TX, OK, LA, AR





Marketing Concepts

Bruce Marlin
Tel : (972) 421-4210
E-mail : Bruce@Mar-Con.com

 



Southwest - TX, NM, AZ, NV





Innovative Consulting and Marketing, Inc.

Paul Brown
Tel : (480) 443-1134
E-mail : brown@innovativeconsult.com

 

 

West - CA (Northern)





Pacific Coast Visions

Phil Kipnis

Tel : (408) 390-4444
E-mail : pkipnis@pcvisions.net


Bill Trankle
Tel : (408) 375-8939